Kelly Manufacturing

National & World Ag News Headlines
Republican Members of House Ag Committee Named
USAgNet - 01/26/2021

The GOP side of the House Agriculture Committee has been announced.

New members include Randy Feenstra, Iowa; Michelle Fischbach, Minnesota; and Tracy Mann, Kansas; Kat Cammack, Florida; Ted Yoho, Florida; Michael Cloud, Texas; Barry Moore, Alabama; and Mary Miller, Illinois.

Pennsylvania's Glenn Thompson takes over as ranking member.

Other returning members of the committee include: Austin Scott, Georgia; Rick Crawford, Arkansas; Scott DesJarlais, Tennessee; Vicky Hartzler, Missouri; Doug LaMalfa, California; Rodney Davis, Illinois; Rick Allen, Georgia; David Rouzer, North Carolina; Trent Kelly, Mississippi; Don Bacon, Nebraska; Dusty Johnson, South Dakota; Jim Baird, Indiana; Jim Hagedorn, Minnesota; Chris Jacobs, New York; and Troy Balderson, Ohio.

Other National Headlines
L&L Sales and Service
Copyright © 2021 - All Rights Reserved.